Contacts

Nos agences

SEATRUCK France Management

Avenue du 16ème port – Port 3075
F-76600 Le Havre

Antoine Tinel :
02 35 25 57 00 / 06 12 24 24 10
Email : antoine.tinel@seatruck.fr

AGENCE BEAUNE

19 rue Jacques Germain – 21420 Savigny les Beaune
Christopher Bachevillier
Tél. : 03 64 26 00 10 / 06 66 70 29 21
Email : Christopher.bachevillier@seatruck.fr

AGENCE LE HAVRE

Avenue du 16ème port – Port 3075 – 76600 Le Havre
Thierry Lethuilier
Tél. : 02 35 25 88 23 / 06 72 00 20 83
Email : commandes@seatruck.fr

AGENCE PARIS-GENNEVILLIERS

48/50 route principale du port – ZI portuaire – 92230 Gennevilliers
Emmanuel LEFEVRE
Tél. : 01 76 77 28 00
Email : emmanuel.LEFEVRE@seatruck.fr

AGENCE STRASBOURG

27 Avenue de l’Europe – 67300 Schiltigheim
Medhine Djabour
Tél. : 03 88 26 98 57 / 06 68 91 88 66
Email : Mehdine.djabour@seatruck.fr

AGENCE DUNKERQUE
CCI SEATRUCK DUNKERQUE

1-7 place de la République – 59140 Dunkerque
Sylvain LAHAYE  // Séverine CHATENET
Tél. : 03 28 24 41 38 / 06 12 53 80 91
Email : dunkerque@cci-seatruck.fr

AGENCE ROUEN

Boulevard de l’Île aux oiseaux – 76530 Grand Couronne
Vincent Gatefait
Tél. : 02 90 92 37 10 / 06 62 76 98 18
Email : vincent.gatefait@seatruck.fr

SEATRUCK TAUTLINER
David HEMERY
Tél. : 02 90 92 37 14 / 06 58 98 19 39
Email : david.hemery@seatruck.fr
Romuald SPERDUTO
Tél. : 02 90 92 37 19 / 06 09 69 33 23
Email : romuald.sperduto@seatruck.fr

AGENCE MARSEILLE-FOS

Centre tertiaire – Darse 2 – 13270 Fos-sur-Mer
Antoine Maillis
Tél. : 04 42 11 73 92 / 06 77 30 74 96
Email : antoine.maillis@seatruck.fr

AGENCE MONTOIR

Zac de Cadréan
Parc Icare – Bât. G – 44550 Montoir de Bretagne
Cédric Parfait
Tél. : 02 30 79 47 44 / 06 31 18 23 95
Email : bretagne@seatruck.fr

AGENCE BORDEAUX

Swen Parc – Rue de Rotterdam – Bât. 6 – 33520 Bruges
Emilie  ROJO-DIAZ
Tél. : 05 47 48 47 90 /  06 66 69 55 93
Email : bordeaux@seatruck.fr